A COMMUNICATION BLOG WHERE OPINIONS POP

Por Fin.

Por fin.

After a hundred times of thinking through what name this blog should have, of searching over and over again themes WordPress could ever have- and replacing each one with another I have found to be better- and of conceptualizing what should be the content of this blog’s first ever entry, I am proud to declare, yes I am declaring, that I am able to win over the battling brain cells on the two sides of my brain. My blog has now come to existence and I have proven to be an effective mediator in this regard.

And so, welcome to my first ever blog!  🙂

Leave a Reply

